These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their families with them. Do benefits outweigh disadvantages.

In this modern era, moving to a foreign country gaining popularity day by day. Here,the debate is that, nowadays, most individuals want to go abroad for work purposes and they are also taking their families with them. This development has both pros and cons; however, its pros definitely outstrip its demerits. To begin with, there are many obvious advantages of going abroad along with families. First and foremost, it can be really helpful for people, who find it hard to adjust to a new country. To explain it more, nowadays, many individuals move abroad for further study or work purposes.If they can take their families with them then, they might not be concern about adjustment and they may not feel homesick or lonely. Moreover, it can be beneficial for the financial status of individuals and particular family. In other words, surviving in any foreign country needs a better job and abundant amount of water. Thus, individuals can get the support of their family and it will beneficial for every member of family in terms of career. However, there are some demerits of this development. Firstly, family members; especially children and older people, might face issues adjusting to new environment. To make it more clear, owing to different language, elderly people and children find it hard to communicate with others. As a result, this can give adverse effect to their mental health as they feel like prisoners. To sum up, although there are some disadvantages, I personally believe that these negligible demerits can be outweighed by merits as they can be helpful for not only adjustment but it also beneficial for financial status.