You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In modern society, there are different types of sports due to the growing interests of people. Some people believe that playing team sports can give us significant abilities in our life more than individual sports. I endorse this view owing to a number of reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it offers some golden opportunities to the public when they do group sports such as soccer, baseball and badminton rather than exercising alone such as going to the gym. These kinds of team activities will be able to contribute to having tremendous motivation, and they do not give up on acquiring it even if they encounter a crisis like a minor injury and slump. This is because they are given various help or aids with each other as a member of the team. Therefore, it can lead to affinity and bonds between them. On top of that, one positive thing is that they can learn essential things like cooperation and interpersonal skills from others by taking part in group sports competitions. Although they are talented, which is high capacity in this area, they can not win in the sports game if they do not try to provide a number of support to their team. Accordingly, through this process, they are taught how to solve these tasks that require their lives by talking to their group members, and they can deal with diverse conflict situations themselves in everyday life between humans as they become adults. To sum up, I support these ideas that it has a lot of merits that they could learn necessary things such as they can maintain good relationships between people while doing exercise with others. As a result, they might improve both their physical and mental health.