Fossil fuels, such as coal, oil, natural gas, are used in many countries. But in some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy, including wind and solar power, are encouraged. Is this trend a positive or a negative development?

In this contemporary global conversation, the appearance of reusable energy has surgerd as a pivotal topic, eliciting varied viewpoints. A notable segment advocates this phenomeon is negative, while a substanial group counters that it is benefical for human bieng beings. It is my firm belief that the agreenment for this argument in favor of supporting alternative sources of power are not only persuavie persuade but also grounded in robust and logical foundations. Foremost among the reasons for my agreenment is the arrary of benefits that alternative energy introduces. New clean energy such as solar power, wind power and hydro-elecrtict power, they are not only recycable but also can acheive mass porduction. As we all know, fossil fuel is not limtless, if we just reply on exploting exploring such sole energy, there is no deny Change the form of the verb denying show examples that we would face the diffcult situation of running out of energy. What's more, it is our duty to protect our environment. Scholarly research have consistently produced evidence that using clean power would promote environment consevation, which enrich the diaguloe and introspection of supporting this alternative power trend. Further to this, we should also consider encomicial factors. The price of oil is getting higher and higher due to oil shortage, which would lead to an increasing number of people could not afford it. If there are more alternative choices, they would turn to cheaper energy and would not lose their comsuming computing ability. Not to mention there will be more sicentist scientists would devote themselves into exploring more clean energy, which would creat more scientifict breakthourgh in this area. In conclusion, I strongly support using alternative energy. It is not only protect the environment but also is beneficial for the economy and science