Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, ther people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the status quo, some people argue that getting a title from a university is the key to getting a good career in the future, but others think it is better to have soft skills and experience. In my opinion, both of those issues are leading the students to get a better job in the future. This essay will elucidate both arguments and my opine that both approaches are equally significant. One the one hand, having an educational degree makes finding a job in an companies easier. It is because most companies are required applicants who have the title. For example, big companies mostly open job vacancies with minimum undergraduate education. Consequently, students with bachelor's degrees will find it easier to work in big companies. In addition, completing a university education can make your career faster. This is possible due to the fact that many workers at the managers' level have a minimum education of a master's degree. For example, many job vacancies for level managers require a minimum master's degree. As a result, continuing education can helps career advancement more quickly One the other hand, Having skills and experience can also be relied upon in the job market. Firstly, many companies open job vacancies without requiring a minimum education but requiring certain skills. It is because many companies prefer people with the skills to adapt quickly. For example, if there are two candidates, one candidate is a fresh graduate from a top university, the other candidate is a high school graduate with one capable skill that the company is looking for. As a result, having skills and experience can also compete. In conclusion, both arguments are equal benefits to getting a good job. This is because it depends on companies needs, other companies need more qualification degrees, including bachelor's degrees, and others need more experience and skills, including certification boot camp. Given this situation, it is recommended that students continue studying along with getting skills and experience.