Topic: a great city should not be confounded with a populous one. Discuss the above statement and give your own opinion

I think that this topic is very impotent for me, because abroad degree is my point. Now I am considering studying’s advantages and disadvantages in own city and abroad. I am starting with examples in my life. Recently I had finished the first high degree in university of civil engineering in my hometown, Moscow. When I was younger I was thinking that studying in Moscow’s university is real main because I was thinking that it has the very good opportunity for future life. But one year ago I started to guess, that I need more for me. I had seen that degree in Moscow not for me. Maybe it because I made a mistake when I was choosing profession and university. What about now? My concern knowledges are showing me. That if you have abroad degree you have a lot of opportunities for a finding a good work place. So, I decided that I want studying in Germany. And I am taking the master degree in management in engineering. Now we are considering advantages and disadvantages of different degrees. If you want to be near your hometown, where your parents and friends live, you can choose studying in own city, but you can be upset. It depends with where you live. For example, if you live in Germany fir you it can be better. What about disadvantages. You need to change your full life. In conclusion I want to say that all depend with your choois and you fir me better studying abroad.