Write about the following topic. Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, women and men hold leadership skills to run a business or an organization. However, the majority of people hold a view that women are having better leadership qualities than men do. I completely agree with this view and the following essay will elaborate further with examples. To begin with, it is true that women have been leaders in the past and it is still continued in the present day because ladies have more patience than men. They tend to care, encourage and focus on more personal problems of employees. As an example, in an organization, it is easy to solve a problem with a manager if it's a female leader rather than a male because females have the ability to patiently listen to others. Furthermore, the work-life balance that women have made them great leaders, hence it is easy to approach a women leader. On the other hand, females are less narcissistic than males as a result women hold better leadership skills. Thus, female leaders focus more on interpersonal aspects as opposed to task-oriented aspects of leadership. Moreover, lady leaders have the ability to deal with a shifted or hybrid work environments which means they are able to handle challenging situations. As an example, there are a plethora of women managers today who are leading the top companies accepting numerous challenges and working under different situations. Thus, the flexibility women have makes them agile to become great leaders. To conclude, I strongly agree that women have more leadership talents than men because they are open to the employees with patience and have the ability to balance the work and personal life by multi-tasking.