Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Several people adhere to the opinion that it’s more valuable to have a job which you like than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good wage leads to a better life. In my opinion, If you have an enjoyable job, your life will be better than if you make much money on an unloved one. I will consider this situation and provide my opinion below. Observing a situation, where you have a good salary, but work on an unenjoyable job, will be good in terms of a short solution to get money, for example, to pay for your college, travel to another country or change the place of your life. However, a lovely job can provide you much more benefits than just a lot of money, such as a good office, interesting tasks and a good social package. On the other hand, if you love your job, it will be easier for you to achieve new grades in your company, because you will make your work more quickly and better. It will be valuable on a performance review at the end of a year and it will help you to get a prime. Your efficiency depends on your mental health, while mental health depends on a proportion of the stress which surrounds you, which is less on an enjoyable job. To conclude, an enjoyable job will bring a lot of pluses to you and it’s better in a long marathon, alternatively, an unlovely one can be a temporary way to earn some needly amount of money.