In a number of developing countries, the quality of air and water is declining day by day. State the problems due to this? Discuss the possible solutions for dealing with these problems.

In this modern era, the developing countries are facing many challenges but air and water quality most. Many problems occurred owing to these air and water quality challenges. In this essay I will explore the problems and solutions of this above phenomena. At the first glance, low quality of air produces many inhaling issues to body parts, e.g. it effects the lungs and breathing problem asthma. Eyes and throat infections are main causes owing to less air quality. India and China are the examples of these kind of issues mostly in winter season. Moving further, low quality of water also creates many problems to human as well as animals. As we know that the industrial wastage thrown into rivers and sea in developing countries, due to this, marine life faces different issues. Along with animals, human also use this water and falling in different diseases e.g. Cancer and Hepatitis. The first solution to enhance the air quality is to grow more trees in the developing countries. More trees will bring more rain, hence the air quality will get better and better. The second remedy is to introduce electric vehicles in these countries. Due to this no smoke will produce in air so quality of air will be improve. To enhance the water quality, there must be restrictions on industry wastage to put in rivers and sea as well. In a nutshell, low quality of air and water produce many health issues for human and animals as well. To resolve these problems different remedies have to implement in affected countries.