Directors of organizations receive higher salaries than the ordinary worker, some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Directors of organizations gets more compensations and money for their work. It is supported by some people as it is the result of their hard work, while some people considers it's unfair as it harms the equality of the organization. In my opinion, it is obviously necessary for directors to get paid more than ordinary workers. For the people who supports this, directors spent more time on their career, so they have more experiences and knowledges than the other workers. So, it is the result of directors' hard work to take the position. Also directors must take more responsibilities about the decisions and directions they make. In this point of view, they have to do more than what normal workers do at work, so it is necessary for them to receive more salary. For the people who does not supports this, it is thought that directors break the equality of the organization by receiving more salaries. They look for eqaul culture and compensation for the organization. Also, usually normal workers spend more time doing actual work and it gets more intense sometimes. For these reasons, they insist directors should receive same or similar salaries from normal workers. From my point of view, directors obviously has to receive higher salary. From experiences and know-how directors have, the future of the business could change. It's huge responsibility for them to bear. So it must be compensated by money. Also, if they receive more money, it will become the motivation for other workers to work harder so that they can be a great director some time in the future. For example, if directors get paid same with other ordinary staffs and have more responsibilities, it is less likely to take this position for people. In conclusion, in this mordern society, it is natural for people to receive better compensation according to their position and responsibility. So, even though there are some controversies controversials, i think it's necessary for directors to get paid better than the other normal workers.