Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Self-Confidence is the most important factor for success in school or at work. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Self-confidence is the major factor for success in school or at work. Mainly I agree with this fact because I assume it is really true, more and more people believe the opinion. I will put my thoughts into words in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, some people do not agree with this fact because they assume people's self-confidence is disadvantageous. They think people must hard work and hard study so they will achieve their aim and success. More and more people do not believe in themselves therefore they do not achieve their aim. Nowadays a number of people do not work and study because they do not self- confidence. If people believe in their abilities that everything will be fine. On the other hand, I assume everything will be smart with self-confidence. But everybody must believe in their abilities so they achieve easy everything. Self-confidence is really significant to our aim. There are lots of advantages to self-confidence, they are real alternatives. For instance, firstly a number of people and young believe in themselves and their aim, However, they achieve success. In conclusion, Self-Confidence is the most major factor for success in school and work, in addition to our life.