Some peop/e think it is no longer necessary /'or children fo go fo school because ffiey can do all their learning on//ne. Others gei/ev’e learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give yot/r opinion.

Technology makes virtual education possible for everyone, especially children all over the world. This affects the way children study, at school or at home. In my opinion, despite the versatility of the Internet, school is still vital. Studying at home is said to be better for both children and the community. Firstly, the children are guaranteed to be safe without walking to school alone or at night. secondly, a lot of money will be saved because they do not have to buy many studying materials, they can use them online. Moreover, the government can spend the money to develop the economy instead of building campus, supporting children. However, it is undeniable that school is irreplaceable. The sentence “ school is the second home” is still right nowadays. school is the environment for the children to develop themselves about physical and mental health, social skills, relationships. For example, a child who stays at home all day is not as active, brisk as the one who goes to school. Furthermore, online learners can not get enough sources from the Internet without the method of the teacher or the motivation from their peers. In conclusion, combining the traditional and online classes is the best way for children to develop all of the skills they need and school will never be replaced.