Some peop/e think it is no longer necessary /'or children fo go fo school because ffiey can do all their learning on//ne. Others gei/ev’e learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give yot/r opinion.

People hold conflicting views about children not needing to go to school anymore because they could learn everything online. While a number of people believe that studying in school is foremost, I would agree that children should learn in school. There are various compelling reasons why children do not need to go to school anymore. Firstly,When children learn online at home, they can comfortably wear ordinary clothes without having to wear restrictive clothes like when going to school. Secondly, children can actively connect with knowledge through available online knowledge and educational videos. For example,when the Covid-19 pandemic spread out all over the world, the majorities of universities and higher study institutes started online learning in order to not interrupt their study. Furthermore, it will save their time to travel back and forth from home to school. In spite of these arguments, I believe that children should go to school. In my opinion,when children go to school, they can make more friends, which helps them improve and expand their social relationships from an early age. Moreover, children will learn to cooperate with others and learn new qualities from students who are coming from different backgrounds. Besides that, most schools are fostering a flexible teaching system where students can choose a variety of subjects that are tailored to particular needs. In conclusion,while there are some benefits 0f learning online in children, I still agree with those who think that children should go to school.