people living in large cities have to face many problems in every day life. what are those problems? should governmentencourge people to move to regional town? Give reasons for your answer and include any relavant examples from your knowledge?

Nowadays, the public is more interested in living in urban operations because of the living standards and more work opportunities in these spaces. But these days, life in urban areas is becoming more problematic because of overpopulation. First of all, traffic congestion is the more common problem in urban cities. For example, Brampton is an overpopulated city in Ontario and the residents of this city face traffic jams in their daily routine which caused accidents and also waste the precious time of the public. Because of overpopulation, public transportation is always taking more time than usual. Moreover, the crime rate in the metropolitan metropolis is dramatically increased in Urban areas. Snatching and fighting and keeping weapons are common in some cities and the police are also helpless to reduce these. Apart from this, these days due to inflation most of the public is unable to afford houses in big cities. However, in small towns the property rates are reasonable. So some people think that living in the countryside is not a bad idea. But most people prefer urban areas due to living standards. So, only government ease the situation to improve living standards in small cities to encourage people to move there. The government needs to take serious steps to improve the quality of life in regional areas. Authorities should build schools, hospitals etc. to encourage the public to live there. Besides this, authorities need to increase industrialisation to create more job opportunities. For instance, Timmins is a small town in Ontario, and because of the lack of,work most people after their completing graduation move to urban areas to find work. In conclusion, Because of the living standards and job, opportunities people are preferring to live in metropolitan cities. So, to ease this situation government needs to take serious steps to improve job opportunities in rural areas.