Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

In the modern world only, theoretical education will not help to grow, kids need to be taught games which will increase their interest and they can develop a liking towards them. In this essay I will discuss with examples of CHANGE PREPOSITION apply It seems that preposition use may be incorrect here. show examples why engaging a toddler in physical activity will increase his willingness towards work. Firstly, the native method of teaching involved going to school and reading books on multiple subjects. It has a limitation, not everyone has a photographic memory or will be able to consume all book intelligence. For Example, Newton and Einstein did thousands of experiments to innovate something new. On the contrary practical awareness is important for anyone to gain expertise and advanced or in-depth instruction on the topic. For instance, sports like badminton needs lots of coordination of hand, body and intelligence at the same time or the study of a subject if done practically will help to get the concept clear to the students. For Example, In India we have many teachers who are teaching students in innovative ways with practical examples, this knowledge helps students to grasp the material quickly. Secondly, reading is only one of the activities, which may be liked by some people and others may have an interest in practical subjects like Mathematics or Geometry. Reading may be helpful for information-gathering purposes, but in reality, we need to learn multiple skills. If schoolgoers are taught to apply practical skills it will help them to confront real-life scenarios. For example, many educational institutes in Sweden are giving practical knowledge at the elementary level, a government rule has been imposed on toy manufacturing where toys will be built only from a skill perspective. In conclusion, I completely agree more time should be invested in developing skills rather than just collecting information. Once skills are developed with additional reading interest will give rise to new inventions. Innovation is the way of modern life.