In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is common that some pupils to show rude and disrespectful behaviours at school which causes difficulties. This essay will examine why students act like that and how teachers and other school representatives can help them to solve it. Primary causes of such rude behaviours are lack of control at some schools and poor relationships between teachers and students. School rules are mostly based on how to wear a uniform, when they should be at school and preventing cheating on exams. However, they don’t focus on how children behave towards their classroom mates and teachers. For instance, bullying which is popular among teenagers happens in many places and adults prefer not to see such violence between children, as time passed, such rudeness becomes more severe. Moreover, sometimes pupils do not respect their teachers and do not care about their lessons. For instance, they enter the classroom late and do not do their homework and are noisy and naughty during class. Because of that, teachers become too angry which affects the atmosphere of the whole class. To prevent such unpleasant evidence, schools should set some strict rules and interactive lessons should be preferable. Even though at some schools, there are several rules about how kids should behave at school, it can be good it spreads to others too. To clean a classroom, doing a social job can be a good example as a punishment for children who are rude towards others. Furthermore, group projects, and doing activities with teachers outside of the class as homework build strong relationships between kids and their friends and teachers. To sum up, there can be some problems with the pupils at the schools due to less control and poor connections between youths and adults. But, balanced rules and good-quality lessons can solve those problems too.