Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the lack of certain types of plants and animals. A more important environmental issue that others say exists. Discuss both of these points of view and give your opinion.

In recent years, more and more environmental issues have been widely discussed broadly all around the world. There are many unpleasant changes on the earth which caused by mostly human’s actions. Some people claim that the disappearance of particular species of animals and plants is the main problem of our time, while others argue that there are more important problems in our environment. This essay will concern each of these views, give explanation. It is true that environmental problems victimizes the plants and animals the most than any other matters on the earth. Studies frequently show that numerous of species of plants and animals have been going extinct since the 19th century. Mostly because their natural habitats are destroyed by human activities and harsh living conditions they live in. Generally, any adverse distinction in the environment directly harm the natural species. However, negative consequences of these problems do not just harm other livings, but also affect us as, the people. Since we live on the same planet, humans are also devastated too, along with the animals. Because of land and water contamination, the cases of people getting ill are skyrocketing. That being said, there are many more negative outcomes underlays in environment. In conclusion, there are people who to say that global issues causing some species go extinct is the main problem we are facing today, while others believe these environmental problems affect globally. Either way, these situations are atrocious, thus, we must take immediate action in order to prevent even worse possible situations.