In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is the problem. What are the causes of this and what action can be taken to solve this problem.

In the contemporary world, every family requires a vehicle to travel from one place to another. There are districts or small towns where the population is large and each residence requires a car or bike and which causes various problems for society. In this essay, I will discuss the major concerns of traffic in small cities. To begin with, there can be many problems in this situation. Firstly, a large number of vehicles on road can cause air pollution and this can be a major concern for humans because they are breathing the same air. Polluted air can harm their immune system and cause various health problems to them. For example, Banglore state has been named the most traffic-jammed place in India for continuous 5 years. As a result, use more electric vehicles. Secondly, traffic on the road, thus creating another problem for society which is noise pollution. In other words, everyone is in hurry to reach their destination because of this they are making noise where it is prohibited and disturbing that area. For Instance, Hospitals, Schools are no horn areas, due to the high volume of cars on the road they can not stop making noises. Therefore this problem can be solved by travelling together and using more public transport. To sum up, In this,essay the solution for traffic can be the use of public vehicles to travel and sharing cars with friends to reach some destination.