People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that new generations are interested to playing hazard exercise such as scuba diving and bungee jumping, however, they could be responsible for their personal life and safety workers should not take risks to save people. I disagree with this notion, rescue workers are take their duties to save youths life in dangerous activities and they have responsibility to save more people as possible in hazards situations I will elaborated in the looming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, In this world all types of activities are permitted by the international governments and many people doing bad activity because they think their authority will safe them but they have responsibility to save their own life instead of others.` To exlapin, Many nations are improve their facilites for their foreign tourists because they allowed their public to take a ride to scuba diving because they like publicity for their country development and they hire a hug number of rescue team to save these kind of massive. For example, In Turkey scuba ride are well-known for their popularity due to they like to served their regions advancement on a high level and each year over the globe they give jobs to save others individuals who take this ride because sometime they out of control to their machery system. Furthermore, It is important for all newcomers to learn safety skills because they should be responsible for their own life and it's an essential part of life to learn this kind of defense techniques and it useful for dangerous time such as robbery and snatching. In addition, In this digital technology is advanced all self defence course are available on the internet and it good to listen this skills because they have many benefits to save their own souls. For instance. In German schools are teach Change the form of the verb teaching show examples their students how to save their heart on a bad hours because they understand this phenomenon effects and their upcoming generations are strong for the help of this contribution. In conclusion, although dangerous sports exercise is good somtimes and their safety volunteers are take risk to save someone life who enjoy this age. Moreover, Every person are responsible for their soul due to they also prepare for bad news before the incident.