Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree? At the present time, environmental issues have  changed one of the serious problems not only for one country but also for all countries and human beings. I completely agree to this view and think that environmental problems cannot be only one country’s issues and all nations need to solve these kind of problems altogether. First of all, I believe that having a union among the countries to resolve the environmental problems may be much more effective way. In other words, only if one nation fight to the environmental problems like air pollution, contamination, drought and soil erosion, this country’s effort may be manky, because this kind of issues only can be solved by union of countries. For example, Chinese country’s government prohibited to smoke, using the cars and anything which are making some dangerous effect for our nature. But, although this country’s too much efforts to resolve some problems, they are not able to solve all of them. Therefore, people and nations should try to stop the environmental troubles as like as one body. Second of all, People are not managed to resolve the problems which are badly effecting to our ecosystem. That is to say, only if some people fight to reduce the environmental problems however others not, after  these issues may keep continue increases itself pollution or other sorts of dangerous impact for our environment. For instance, some people may to be environmentally friendly and another types of people can be unfriendly and they may throw away their own garbage to the land and this can create some risky environmental issues. Thus, we mankind should hold the balance of environmental problems. To conclude, I strongly believe that fighting to the environmental problems under the one union can be best solution for our mankind.