Some people think that job satisfaction is the most important factor when looking for a job. Others think that having job security is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that race satisfaction is the most important factor when looking for a position, while others believe that professional stability is more important. The aim of this essay is to discuss both views. On the one hand, course satisfaction is the most important factor when individuals seek employment, as it will lead to the best course opportunities. The pleasures of employment include wages, benefits, times, and significance. First, wages allow individuals to live and support their families. Their salaries will determine the level of quality of their lives. Second, the benefit of annual leave will allow staff to relax. Then, if employers allow hybrid work, this can reduce anxiety regarding traffic congestion. People are no longer required to sit in the office, contrary to the past. Moreover, if personnel perceive that their work has significance, they will contribute more to the organization. On the other hand, stable careers are essential for the current economic climate. Since the COVID-19 pandemic, Thailand's Ministry of Labor has revealed the highest unemployment rates in the world. Typically, employee contracts are terminated when businesses incur a financial loss. Particularly, contracting and outsourcing employees will be laid off. Moreover, stable jobs, such as those held by government officers, always provide coverage for medical expenses and family members. It can alleviate burdens such as health and life insurance. In conclusion, a stable course is essential for people who are pursuing a new race. However, in my opinion, career satisfaction is not only the most essential for employees but also for their families. I will prioritize my happiness when looking for a new position.