Accidents are common on roads. What are the causes of this problem? Can you speculate the effects of this phenomenon and how could the frequency of accidents be reduced?

The number of vehicles on roads such as cars and buses has increased recently. This has resulted in the number of accidents increasing day by day. This essay will argue that the causes and effects of this problem, and the solution way of this situation. The primary reason why accidents occur commonly is the unawareness of the public. When drivers don't pay necessary attention while driving a vehicle, the accident rate naturally starts to increase. To illustrate, driving licence courses can not give sufficient education to candidate drivers, which can lead to them don't understand the importance of driving. To sum up, the most significant cause of rising number of accidents is that the public can not determine how serious driving a vehicle. There is a crucial effect of this situation, which is monetary damages. For example, every year 35% of total produced vehicles can not use. The obvious reason, in this case, this case is accidents. Thus, companies such as BMW, Mercedes and, Audi which are the most famous manufacturer of vehicles are suffering from this incident. In brief, having common accidents is not beneficial for the finance of companies. Adjusting the regulation by the government as to how drivers should drive is one of the big solutions to reducing the frequency of accidents. If there is no deterrent law in the country, having a high accident rate is an inevitable consequence. Therefore, the government should be regulating the laws which are not adequate to avoid accidents. To exemplify, after the adjustments in Turkey about traffic rules, the percentage of accidents showed a sharp decrease in one year. So the density of accidents could be reduced thanks to new rules. In conclusion, the rising quantity of accidents is a vital issue. Unawareness of the public is one of the causes and financial damage is one of the downsides of this problem. I strongly believe that there is one way to overcome this issue. The method is regulating new laws which are deterrents for drivers.