Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

Some people claim that the major environmental problem which all around the world are facing in the extinction of some species of lives. In contrast, others argue that there are more essential challenges for both environment and humans. I truly believe that there can be other problems that we must attend and take action for them. To begin with, nowadays climate change is becoming tremendously big problem. Firstly, the global warming affects most of the industry, human lives, and natural process. For example there is increasing in becoming environment more severe and extreme. Also, increasing sea level damage animal species which live in cold temperature and ice. It is reason of that some plants and animals endure the harsh environment On the other hand, air pollution is one of the biggest problem. Stem house gas emission has a great influence on climate change by it's accelerating the timing and process of global warming. Moreover, carbon dioxide and other pollutants seriously affect human health and quality is life. For instance, last few decades cancer and other diseases which are caused by pollution and chemical gases. In conclusion, although extinction of species gd plants and animals is essential, there are a lot of other problems that we must attend.