Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

our world is so beautiful. Yet so fragile. And there is so many environmental problems that makes the earth more and more wrecked.And for 2 reason i think that the main enviromantal problem of our time is the loss of particular species of animal and plants. from my point of view first and most important reason is great deal of species have began extinct and it affected food chain because of humans creations. Humans have invented lot of things, which includes totally safe inventions to much more harmful ones. And that harmful things affected our environment, destroyed animals habitats as well as ours not only animal habtats it also polluted animals and was the reason of animal extinction. Next reason of why the loss of particular species of plants and animals is the main environmental problem of our time is deforstation is growing day by day and plants and trees are no longer able to clean the polluted air. That is making peopl to get illness and lung deseases so if we don't do somethingabout it our younger generation have to deal with this big problem and i don't think that is good idea. so in conclusion, we made things this worse and if we don't correct and prevent more possible dangers that are waiting us to do one wrong step. It might be too late for us to do anything. That is totally our worst nightmare, and it all started with extinction of one or two species that we didn not even care to kill. it became worse and worse, and blink of an eye, we killed a lot of living things and that made our environment to get weaker ready to vanish. we live on earth so we have to save it from exticntion