The government should allocate more funding to teaching science rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

There is a crucial argument over whether authorities ought to provide more capital on eductaing her students on technological courses as compared to other modules with the insight of ecomic growth. I agree partially as there are other viable means to boost up the national income. Firstly, I believe that the more investment in science will enhance the country's growth as her students acquire up-to-date knowledge in research for deadly diseases. More to the point, the diagnose and treatment of any ailment in a given country can boost her labour force, thus bringing about a total well-being of society. For instance, the epidemic that stroke in the year 2020 globally called for a need of experts in the medical domain to profer solution. Most developed countries like the United State of America were able to provide a vaccine that could be used to combat the virus. This is to show that the country administration has supported richly in sciences. By contrast, it is not econmically advisable for a country to solely depend on the application of sciences in order to enhance her national wealth. Rather, I would say that councils should look out for other sectors which will cause for a rapid development and also channel some revenue and a good subject could be arts. The genre of music, culture, tourism and food have recently created great attractions worldwide. For instance, a lot of people book flights just to travel to Nigeria and visit some interesting and famous tourist attractions. I believe that additional provision if allocated in this area and her students well exposured exposed to this field will recreate an advancement and exposure of such country. In conclusion, I agree partially that resources should not be only be protion protection to science related field but in other courses as these can jointly and massively contribute to a country's advancement.