The government should allocate more funding to teaching science rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

There is a crucial argument over whether authorities ought to provide more capital on educating their students on technological courses as compared to other modules with the insight of economic growth. I agree partially as there are other viable means to boost the national income. Firstly, I believe that more investment in science will enhance the nation's growth as her students acquire up-to-date knowledge in research for deadly diseases. For instance, the epidemic that stroke in the year 2020 globally called for the need for experts in the medical domain to profer solutions. Most developed countries like the United State of America were able to provide a vaccine that could be used to combat the virus. This is to show that the country's administration has supported richly in sciences. By contrast, it is not economically advisable for a country to solely depend on the application of sciences in order to enhance its national wealth. Rather, I would say that councils should look out for other sectors which will cause rapid development and also channel some revenue and a good subject could be arts. The genre of music, culture, tourism and food have recently created great attractions worldwide. For instance, a lot of people book flights just to travel to Nigeria and visit some interesting and famous tourist attractions. I believe that additional provisions if allocated in this area and her students well exposed to this field will recreate an advancement and exposure of such a country. In conclusion, I agree partially that resources should not only be portion to science-related fields but in other courses as these can jointly and massively contribute to a society's advancement.