Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only. others however feel cell phone should be used mostly for work. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that mobile phones should be used for only their own purpose while others argue that cellulars can be used mainly for their job. The aim of this essay is to discuss both issues and provide my ideas. On the one hand, cell telephones are properly used for people's personal objectives. To begin with, they usually use them for primary contact with the immediate family. To illustrate this, they know each other numbers and it is good for their internal communication. Secondly, some use phones in their leisure time to relax. As a result, they can play online games and make great connections with their friends. Next, using mobile telephones for duty affect the break hour. The effect is workers have to work even their lunchtime. Moreover, any secret information can be leaked to offenders if using phones for duties such as co-workers and hackers. On the other hand, cellulars are designed to use for many functions. To illustrate, employees can reach their supervisor whenever required for any assistance. Then, customers can directly call the company for ordering new products. For example, instead of sending an e-mail and waiting for a response, calling to firm number is easier to reach the right salesman. ฺBecause of that reason, it will be beneficial for the company's profits. In addition, the Covid-19 pandemic has been changing the perspective on how to work properly. For instance, people can work hybrid from anywhere in the world by using technology including instant messages, video calls, and online meetings. Due to the fact that all mobiles always have those applications to support users. To sum up, although, mobile telephones should be used for only individual purposes. However, I have slightly different perspectives, I believe that cellulars have more options to support people's jobs and can help them to be in a work-life balance stage.