The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you age or disagree?

Currently the internet is becoming a golden standard of people around the world. I agree that social networking has a strong effect on everyone's life, since it is getting widespread and more convenient to use. It is known that the 21st century is a golden age of virtual reality and technologies. The technology is evolving day by day and the advantages of networking is increasing. Therefore, everyone uses internet even children and elders. Since social medias has been widespread, it impacts to people's lives, Everyone has an account on social media and they check the news, watch difterent videos on it every day. That is why internet is being more popular and affective to human beings. As I said before, there are lot of advantages of internet. One of the main benefits of social networking is its convenience. With just a click viewers of internet can carry out various operations like sharing and watching videos, posts and doing shopping. For example, nowadays there are many bloggers who posts about news or even their personal lives. Subscribers are being in know of everything because they just followed many channels. To sum up, networking is being influential due to its advantages such as convenience and popularity.