some people think that it is a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends . other people think it is important to keep working life completely separate from social life . discuss both these views and give youe own opinion .

Nowadays, some people prefer being in contact with their colleagues in their leisure time instead of trying to make new friends outside their workplace. In my opinion, this is a good trend, and in the following paragraphs of this essay, I am going to discuss both views. To begin with, these days people work 9 hours every day and approximately they spend an average of half an hour commuting so they may not have much time for communicating with others during the week for instance, art classes and gyms are open at 8 Am and close at 6 Pm and its the same as their work time so they would not take part in these class. Moreover, beauty salons where they can find many friends will not service after 4 pm. As a result, if they work in a company as a full- time employee, they may not have many options to make a lot of new friends and I think it is a good idea to socialise with their coworkers during the evening and weekends. On the other hand, sometimes people work in a place where they do not have similar interests with their colleagues and also they have different cultures. For example, I am working as a planner in a government company and I am living far from my colleagues and it is very hard for me that I can be in touch with them after work time. Moreover, we do not have the same idea about the quality of life for instance, some of them prefer saving their money for the future instead of spending money on a brand's clothes or going to a popular and well-known restaurant and also rent an apartment in a better provines so honestly, I do not agree with them because the quality of life is really important for me. But with all the differences we have, I think we get along together and we try to respect our opinion instead of going to restaurants or coffee after work time, we make homemade food once a week and enjoy our time. In conclusion, I think it is very important we have a good relationship with our coworkers and we provide a friendly and positive atmosphere..