Human activities have led negative effects on plant and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still some time to take actions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent decades, due to industrialization and colonization at their peak, it had destroyed the inhabitant of nature and wildlife. Many believe, we already had destroyed nature and nothing can be fixed now. While others believe that, all individual's small efforts can make a huge difference, however both views have pros and cons. From a personal perspective, I believe we still have time left and we can still heal mother earth and the animals. On the one hand, The opinions of a person are justifiable. In the race of development, humans had vanished forests and snatched the homes of innocent creatures living there, to make our own houses. A lot of rainforests are converted into metro cities. All the Oceans are filled with plastics and marine life is also affected by this. In Addition, polluted water is released into all types of water bodies, killing aquatic life. We had killed a lot of animals. Because of pollution, even the temperature of the world is rising. Therefore, the ice in the north pole is melting. It's tough to fix now. On the other hand, If all the countries come together and partway their differences to fight against the abuse of green life and wildlife. It will make a massive change. As a result, mother earth can be restored quickly. Governments should make proper laws, and factories should do proper water and air waste management. They should also create awareness among the locals. Every people should plants trees. Recently due COVID-19 virus, many countries had implemented lockdowns which help nature to heal. Earth has been greener than before and its ozone layer had completely healed. Taking everything into consideration, I am personally inclined to agree with the latter view. My feeling on the subject is that as a matter of fact that evolution is being done at a rapid rate, minute changes from a single man or woman will make a massive change eventually. Worlds need more awareness among the people to protect it for future generations.