Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older should continue to be involved in the workplace. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge era, the life expectancy rate of the crowd is much greater than before. So, by keeping the soul expectancy in mind, people feel that the older generation start doing their jobs. I partially agree with this essay and I will discuss both side's views in forthcoming paragraphs. Unequivocally, there are a number of compelling reasons why the older communities do not start struggling. The first and foremost reason is that the elderly population did so much hard performance when they were younger. However, this is the last part of their growth and it is paramount for them to take some rest and enjoy their life. The other obvious reason is that they should spend quality time with their loved ones rather than wasting time on the job. Some jobs can badly affect their health. To epitome, if an aged person starts working in a warehouse where he/she has to walk a lot then it can affect their health. So, it is a loss for them to do jobs rather than a benefit. However, the older nations should be involved in the workplace has several legitimate reasons and one of them is they always sit in the house and do not get the chance to go outside. Therefore, if they start working then they can meet with the new society, make new friends and go outside regularly which keeps them busy and happy. Another astounding reason is that they start earning money by doing some kind of industry and money gives them appreciation to perform the tasks in a better way. The endeavour environment keeps them busy and they can spend their last year of heart smoothly. To recapitulate this essay, although starting involved in tasks is beneficial for applying elder public in contrary some kind of struggle can affect their health and make their lives unhappy.