People from older generations have difficulty using smartphones and new technology. What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions?

People from the last generation have problems operating smartphones and coping with new technology. There are several reasons behind this, and this could be solve with few efforts. Firstly, It is true that the humans learn too much in their early age as compared to the elders olders. The primary cause that the previous generation has lack of knowledge while using phones and technolgy is when they were younger there were no options like this available. They did not learn these skills in their childhood compartively to generations Y and Z who learn everything since their education starts at primary level. Secondly, at this age their brains do not cooperate coperate to storage much information and they are not supported to learn anything quickly. In addition, the eyesights is another big factor and it is not easy to spend long time in front of screen. However, this problem can be tackle by adopting few practices. To begin with, the companies which have adopted modern work equipments with employees from x generation, they conduct variety of training to make the elder people capable of using it. Apart from this, children from nowadays teach their parents and grandparents to use the smartphones. Adding to this, they can spend their free time to learn these things where these facilities are available such as libraries and private learning centres. In conclusion, there are some barriers which make it difficult for older people to easily use current techniques. But they can learn it with little more hardwork.