Were you to given the opportunity to work in the bank, please demonstrate your ability to prioritize multi-tasks under busy workload and heavy pressure with limited instructions and to meet deadlines with attention to details.

In order to address the situation where multi- tasks have to be done and work pressure is enormous, I would adopt the following 4-steps methodology based on my previous work experience. To begin with, making a list is essential. This list will include all the tasks which are still in progress. The next step is to prioritize these tasks in sequence, by setting multiple criteria and indicators such as deadline, estimated period needed to finish and complexity (to make sure I can solve the task on my own). On top of that, some of the urgent tasks need to be the top priority. While there are also some other tasks that might be allowed to delay for several days. Thirdly, I will ensure that there are some special tasks. For example, some of them might need team cooperation and cannot be done by myself. For these tasks, meetings might be required and some other pre-documents might need to prepare in advance. Therefore, arranging a meeting and checking if the documents needed are all ready for such tasks are necessities. Another example is the tasks that are beyond my capability. For these tasks, I fail to estimate the period I need to finish them. Then I will search for help for other colleagues until I figure out the correct approach to deal with these tasks. In the final step, I have already made sure all the tasks and the total period needed to finish them. However, from the previous estimation, if the time left is not enough, I will talk to my mentor to report the circumstance I am facing right now and search for more help from others, this can avoid the risks in advance, in case I find out I cannot finish the tasks by the end of the deadline.