Many people use written language in a less formal and more relaxed way than in the past. Why is this the case? Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

It is widely seen that ancient linguistics have been using the language to display their dexterity in using difficult linguistic constructs. However, modern trend has been to use simple and easy-to-read language. This essay will discuss the reasons for the new development and also the potential merits of this usage. Modern writing style try to connect with the audience from the beginning, invoking and inviting the reader to take part in a conversation. This incited the interest and curiosity in the person who reads it. For instance, it the book is very fascinating and not mind boggling right from the beginning, the reader will definitely read it to the end without pause. The effect of this feeling would allow the grasping of key concepts without any difficulty. Furthermore, modern language is clear and lack of jargon which makes the script more effective and efficient. As the writer evaluate the technical knowledge of the reader and themselves in recent writing style, they use appropriate level of technical terminology in the writing. If the reader comprehends the terms used in the article without any difficulty, this inclusive approach would undoubtedly keep the attention of the person who reads throughout. These features makes the writing more effective. In conclusion, the modern writing style with simple and clear language attract the attention of the reader and makes the script more effective.