Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Nowadays, public health development is turned into a vital issue among people. Some individuals think that the number of sports facilities should be increased while others and I opine considering other factors is more important. It would be argued that by some people the raising facilities of sports has a crucial role in community health improvement. The first effect of this view is increasing access of most people to sports facilities. For example, if the government allocates more budgets on this area and develops the whole of society, so, citizens can use them which leads to improving the level of public health. Also, this method helps people to raise their sports tendency. In other words, every time that they desire to exercise or work out they do not face some limitations such as lack of a gym space or related devices. Despite to aforementioned view, others and I believe that only increasing facilities for sports is not enough. In fact, there are some factors which have significant effects on the public health level. First and foremost is the power of will in individuals. For instance, someone who does not have high willpower is not affected by sports facilities or equipment even if they are the best. Furthermore, we should not overlook the role of work time. It means, today, most of city dwellers have to work more than 8 hours a day which results in a reduction of leisure time in their life for other activities like sports or gym. To sum up, in my viewpoint, some internal and external causes have effects on the level of community health. Willpower and daily work time are two main factors respectively.