In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. Which do you think is appropriate in today’s world?

There are 2 main types of education for a secondary school in several countries. The first option is teaching children general subjects to gain various kind of knowledge. In others, the students will be focusing more on specific subject which relate to particularly careers. However, I believe provide range of subjects is superior to the other one and the main points will be expressed in the following paragraph. The first benefit is that all junior until high school kids will have a variety skills. This old age is the part where everyone seeking for their interest and dreams. Therefore, the probability for students to achieve their goal will increase. However, if we concentrate only with the subjects that are relevant to the each job, it might shut down an opportunity for other students to learn other lesson that is more suitable for them. For instance, A class for engineering will study only science and math, so it will be extremely hard for some groups of people who didn't want to graduate this, and in long-term it might cause depression for them. A related advantage for the student is to understand the point of view of the others. A different class will contain various styles of people which lead us to receive various ideas. According to Japanese science research, a project group which combine an ideas from members who have a defferent goals will have a better work. Nevertheless, if the work are create with the same perspectives, the result will be a boring piece of art. Eventually, our world population will be less creative. In conclusion, focus on wild range of lesson will gives student a chance to find their path and understandable of the others thought. Hence, every kids will be able to accomplished their career goal at the end.