Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Agree or disagree.

Crime scene is always considered as one of the main problems in any countries. Howerver, people think that better education should replace prison to treat a criminal. I partly agree with this statement and will discuss in the following essay. On the one hand, I admit that law offenders should be put in jail due to the terrible wrongdoings they have done for some reasons. First, punishing criminals has contributed to release the pain of the victims since they have been negatively affected while they may not do anything wrong. Therefore, there will be a mistrust or a lack of sympathy among residents if the wrongdoings are not punished properly. For instant, Le Van Luyen - a terrible robber and killer in Vietnam was believed to be kept in prison forever as he killed amongst most amost all people in the family for gold. On the other hand, I believe that educational method should be used instead of hard punishment due to its share of benefits for society. First of all, by exposing to education through books or lessons, criminals then have a chance for the sake of approaching to moral things which can have an optimistic influence on them. Indeed, the criminals are allowed to take that opportunity to think and live better. Afterwards, the community may have more good people than bad ones due to this ethical method of punishment. In conclusion, for many years, prison has been seen as a efffective way in order to address the problem of crime, I belive that better education should be taken into consideration since it may have positive effects on society.