Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

it is often thought some that accepting a wicked state, for example, a job where anyone is not gratified or lacking wages, whereas some other beliefs, it is excellent to work strenuously to enhance those ambiences. It seems to me staying in the same circumstances has some drawbacks, so it is obviously an excellent idea to do hard employment to change the states To commence with, when people face any kind of worse circumstances they always curse their fate for this and some individuals strongly believe in fate. In addition, they never try to change their current state such as when anyone doing a job and not satisfied with the environment or salaries, consequently still engaged with this work. Furthermore, these activity increases their depression, they lose motivation to find better opportunities for them. For,example a close friend of mine who is engaged with the same company for the last seven years told me that he is not satisfied with the wages but still he is doing this job because he doesn’t have much courage to switch and he is scared that he will not find a better opportunity. On the other hand, facing obstacles is a challenge and for being successful individuals have to face wicked situations as well as people should try hard to improve this kind of condition. From my perspective, our efforts always represent our thoughts. Moreover, staying in a worse state is a choice of individuals; I believe it is an excellent idea to face obstacles and grab new opportunities. Nevertheless, strong efforts always aid humans to be strong men. For instance, jack ma (founder of Alibaba) is an eminent businessman who failed several times then tried again and grabbed opportunities that came to him and how he is a great businessman. In conclusion, there are several drawbacks of staying in the same state people should try to improve the situation they are not gratified with, and this is only possible by delivering huge efforts.