Some people say that now is a best time in the history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to living

I believe these century is a golden time for living. Althogh a few people think impact of progressing in technology has not been as positive as they expected and the quality of life has decreased but I do not agree with this argument. I would like to mention some of the most effectional effectual affectionate changes in recent decades. First of all, technology is gradually change our world. For example, in the past women had to spent much time for householding in the kitchen but the progress in technology is becoming easier than past such as now people have a washing machine in their house instead of they washed dishes by themselves. Secondly, with the fast development of the internet and social application people are being more in touch and also they can do many thing online. For example, in the past communicating was very hard for people and they keep in contact with letter but now they call each other with mobilephone mobile phones, send email together and currently it is not unusual they can see each other via a video call in social application. finally, However, some people believe they were healthier in the past because they ate homemade food instead of fastfood and also they spend much time with their family instead of social application but I think things excess of anything is bad and it is not a good reason for negavite effects of technology in our life. I would like to live in modern society if I were asked. However, if I have to choose a period for living, I may choose to live in Canada 30 years ago. I am really one of the fans of Micael Jackson and my dream was to learn dance of him and also I would try my best to work with him. In condition, I consider now to be the greatest time for us to live. Also if possible, I would like to spend my life with Micael Jackson.