Many people think that money is important to achieve happiness. What is the importance of money to happiness? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your experience.

Nowadays, society considers money as a way to pursue contentment. Although this differ from one person to the other, if we looking at the perspective of world's system today, we can not hide the fact that many aspects of life only can be afforded by using wealth. In the first civilisation, human does not use money but they used a barter system to exchange different objects but with the same value. For the example, if a farmer needs protein for their food but does not have the chance to go hunting, they could barter their crops with meat from the hunter who do hunting. It is considered equal exchange if both parties agreed on the same terms and it benefits both of them. Then, when the exchange system become more complex and the item varried into a tremendous degree, the society thought there has to be some kind of intricate and detailed scheme to support this, thus money born from that. Civilization changes within centuries, which affected how public foresee wealth. Life needs developing not only for primer, secondary and tertiary segments but also quarterly and so on which need money to affording it. Even if some segments are not important for public to live their life, but social media worsening it by generating ideas of contentment and push public to pursue it, even though it is actually a deceit kind of happiness. The public begin to see wealth as an important aspect of life, although this also supported by the world's government and world's bank, revolving everything around capital, and take a lot benefits from the common mass. From my experience, whenever I had a list of goods I want to buy to achieve my well-being, my list would never be emptied even if I had already buying it all. Because, when I already buying things from the list, I would always add new things, and I would never feel satisfied and always tried into buying more even if I do not have much cash to begin with. To summarize, wealth is important in society because it can buy contentment these days. But, it is recommended to not clinging so much into cash because everything need a moderation and we could also search happiness in many other ways.