Some people believe that radio is the best source to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion with relevant examples?

There are 2 most popular options to receive news nowadays. The first way is listening to the radio which contains a huge source of information. Another alternative is television which consists an images of particular news. This essay will address both sides of the discussion and provide a final opinion at the end. The advantage of using the radio is it that convenient and cheap. This device have a small shape and simple to use by press the activation button, then the sound of the news reporter will appear. However, due to it only has the voice there might be some unclear information which make the audience misunderstood. Therefore we should be more concentrated while hearing the news from the radio in order to have a clear report. Although, I believe this object is suitable for a group of people who have to travel constantly because it's easy to carry around. The second choice is television which contains multi-function in one device. It can present the scene of the scenario which currently occur through the screen, and a bigger speaker that can provide a greater quality of sound. Nevertheless, this device is quite heavy because of its materials, so its better to set it permanently in the same location. In conclusion, Both of these devices have its own abilities where the radio is convenient and the television also have a display for show, so it depends on people's lifestyle whether they prefer more. Personally, I think news is an essential things we must know, therefore I would recommend a television than radio.