Today, more and more people use robots to do asks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

At the present time, An increasing number of robots using by humans in order to do errands both at home and at work. In my opinion, using the robots is a negative development. There is no doubt that utilizing the machines to accomplish our works can be negative for our country and society. For one, most of people using the robots to do their tasks even the small tasks like doing homework or housework instead of doing himself or herself. As a result, they are changing and being a couch a potato people because of lacking of body activities. If humans use the robots to do their work after people’s working skills may reduce as a consequence of do not doing tasks at work and at home. On the other hand, to be sure that increasing number of machines may be worthwhile for industry, factories, and even business offices. In other words, in most factories and industries utilizing robots to accomplish works and they are saving double or even much times rather than humans. For example, the famous billionaire Bill Gates using robot machines for important tasks on himself business office because this process of robots increases strengest strongest strength of work and can save too much time. But, although this kind of advantages of using robots, it is not much helpful. To conclude, despite the fact that using the robots have some positive side, it not only bring dangerous impact for mankind’s health, but it also negative effect for society.