Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

In our modern era,people live in a world of cutting-edge innovation, which we use through a variety of devices. Hence, the general public now relies on robots to help with both household and workplace tasks. This is a development that, in my view, leads to a successful lifestyle. This essay will discuss the reasons for it and shed some light on whether it is a positive or a negative trend. There is no doubt that,notwithstanding this, robots increasingly replace human being in society. There are several reasons why automation helps the world evolve in a beneficial way. For instance, as everyone know, women used to perform so many household tasks such as cooking, cleaning, laundry clothing, wiping floors, and so on that they did not have enough time for themselves. In particular, they did housework for the majority of the day. Nevertheless due to technological advances, this problem has been remedied with the introduction of instruments for wiping floors, a dishwasher, a mixer cutting tools, and more. To be sure, it is indisputable that as a result of the digital revolution, citizens have more time for leisure activities and other tasks. To illuminate, the usage of computers has reduced the amount of paperwork in the office setting. In aside from having an impact on economic growth, modern tech also reduces the burden of additional projects like going to the mailbox to deliver postcards as well as update registers. In final analysis,it is clear from the aforementioned points that the machine assists us in numerous different manners. In addition to assisting with tedious invoices, it also lends a helping hand when performing domestic duties.From my point of view, it as having many merits and few drawbacks.