Some colleges encourage students to create businesses while they are still in school. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It's a common belief that there has been a shared opinion among people that students should be discouraged from building businesses while they are still in school. Others, on the contrary, think that it should be supported. This essay will discuss both views and give out reasons to decide the better option. On the one hand, it seems that encouraging undergraduates to start making money while attending school is beneficial to admission. It offers them the opportunity to put their ideas into practice and decide the appropriate methods to regulate their businesses. Therefore, they can enrich their knowledge and experience for a better-oriented future career. For example, learners can try to start with a certain field to see if it is suitable in the long term. If not, they can continue to experiment with other fields until they are satisfied. Nevertheless, it should be considered that starting a business can greatly interfere with their learning progress. Researching how to make a living certainly is not simple since it requires much concentration and effort. Hence, sometimes, it will be too much to handle at once. They might go with the flow, resulting in them being distracted from studying, which is alarming to their future plan. Moreover, the activity can cause exhaustion to them due to the excessive amount of stress it brings. In conclusion, developing early business for enlistment can be harmful rather than profitable for them. Nevertheless, it is advisable that this kind of activity should only remain experimental in order not to meddle with schools’ course of study.