In some places, teenagers are encouraged to get part-time job while they are still in school. Do the advantages of teenagers working outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that getting part-time jobs should be encouraged for their beneficial results. Others think of it as since it leads to among. In my opinion, the hardships that temporary works bring are greater than the advantages considered beneficial. On the one hand, to be clear that they can be financially profitable and a great way to earn exposure which helps them cover the expensive expense such as water, and during academic age. Undergraduates also learn how jobs in the real or business world so that they are able to deal with the in the near future. To illustrate this, a staff who worked in life as a customer services employee usually handle better than someone who has no experience before. On the other hand, combining working and studying can be distracting. They might neglect their schoolwork due to working in some places like cafeterias, and stores which take their generation. Some might end up with a packed schedule. Hence, they have to double-up the in order to keep things in place. Moreover, it can result in tiredness among enlistment against the overwhelming that they were unprepared for. In conclusion, temporary is a quick way to gain experience. However, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In order to produce while studying, admission has to make sure they can manage their present. Otherwise, they will be distressed and burnt out.