SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IT IS BETTER TO ADUCATE BOYS AND GIRLS IN SEPARATE SCHOOLS. OTHERS, HOWEVER, BELIEVE THAT BOYS AND GIRLS BENEFIT MORE FROM ATTENDING MIXED SCHOOLS. DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Education plays a vital and prominent role in every individual’s life. In this modern world, every person should take education. Some are believed that it is good to educate boys and girls in separate school, however, others also think that to educate boys and girls in same school is more advantageous. In this essay I will discuss both the views and give my opinion in conclusion. On the one hand, some are assumed that it should be better to educate girls and boys separately according to some short-sighted people because they have full freedom to speak and also do not have to bother about surroundings. In addition, sometimes it would be beneficial. For example, In Saudi Arabia they educate boys and girls in different school. As a result, Saudi Arabia has the lowest rape and sexual assault rates in the world. On the other hand, others are believed that it should be better to educate boys and girls in mixed school. Sometimes it would be advantageous because if they were educated in mixed schools then they have become open-minded and also, the confidence level is build-up. Furthermore, they do not feel any kind of hesitation in future to talk with anyone and they get chance to develop mutual understanding between them. Agglomerating all the points elaborated I would like to conclude that co-education is better for both, boys and girls so, they do not feel any kind of shy-ness in future and also helpful to build up their confidence level.