Some people think that planting trees in open space cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that it is crucial to growing plants in townships, others consider that the construction of building houses is a more beneficial choice. However, I agree with the fact that more space should be given to the trees. Firstly, planting trees or numerous plants in open areas will not only save us from contaminated air, but also give us a refreshing environment. There are also some other benefits. For example, they provide shelter to homeless, poor people. Therefore, planting trees is vital to have a healthy environment, especially in urban areas. However, with the increasing population in cities and towns, it is essential to have residential space for everyone. Also, shelter is essential for people to save them from rapidly changing weather. To conclude, I believe that open green belts will not destroyed for the premises of employment opportunities, also will be looked and courted.