Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

In first -world countries, a significant amount of high-level jobs are occupied by males although the employment of females in countries is greater than men yet, it is often opined that women should also be appointed to higher posts. However, I agree with the above statement and will explicate my point of view. To begin with, women should give equal rights to men. Women have the potential for task achievement and responsibility. It is to say that, females take the duty and passionately try to accomplish the work within time as compared to men. For instance, according to research in Pakistan, a tenacious task is given to both genders and it is observed that women fulfil their tasks timely and efficiently whereas, men do not take them seriously and try to find shortcuts to complete them. Therefore, in some,countries a rule is passed to hire one- third of females for the effective performance of the organizations. On the flick side, females are not only courteous but also good at hospitality. They provide a friendly environment to their staff which accelerates worker productivity.To be more specific, women are generous and kind to their employees; they feel mental satisfaction at their job. For example, in Japan according to a survey of multinational, companies the dropout ratio of staff is lesser; employees feel comfortable under the supervision of a female manager. To conclude, numerous well-reputed jobs are take-over by males while employment of females is almost more than males in advanced states. Nonetheless, the ability of women should also consider in institutes,in order to enhance the productivity of an association.