International tourism has become a huge industry in the world. Do the problems of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

In modern society, the tourism industry is the most lucrative field all over the country. Some people believe that it has a negative effect on it than giving positive things. I object to this essay owing to a number of reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is a common belief that one disadvantage is that this kind of industry might cause pollution such soil, air and water. A number of people will be able to go to other countries which are tremendous attraction spots or picturesque natural places. Thus, they may throw an amount of junk in the street and use various plastic stuff there. In addition, it can bring severe competition between local people who run their own international businesses in order to attract numerous tourists. On the other hand, however, it can give people huge amounts of revenue, especially in developing countries that depend on this industry given a golden opportunity by tourists. This is because these types of nations do not have any high workforces and natural resources. In addition, visitors can learn about new diverse cultures and meet foreign people that offer a memorable experience in their life. Moreover, the transport industry is likely to thrive more by increasing the rate of users as they need mass transit such as a flight or train to visit foreign states. To sum up, it is undeniable that it might reason for pollutants and some conflicts, but I believe that it will grow the economy and other industries and it can derive the public to a noble world where people can enjoy spending their leisure time with their loved ones when they take a trip to foreign nations.