Some people think students should study on science of food and how to prepare it. Others think students should spend time km important subjects.

There are different opinions about the teaching of different subjects at school. While some argue that students hate to study the science of food and way to make ready it, others claim that they should learn on necessary subjects. On my part, I believe that they should study both of the subjects because they will need them throughout their life. To commence with the view on the former group. There are two reasons behind their position. First is that students spend time studying the sciences of food. It will be effective for them. They learn how to cook and prepare food. Also, they are able to prepare sweet dishes for their family and relatives. In other words, the sciences of food are related to academic subjects, such as biology, chemistry and technology. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the letter group's point of view, they also have their group justify the position they hold, first, all of them should study only important subjects in school. In addition, Studying existing science plays an important role in life. For example, we use it in daily life, such as in maths and physics. It helps to solve everyday calculations. The availability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the opinions of people they ought to study school subjects. It is so necessary for them. I personally believe in school, researching healthy food and nutrition subjects studying. Probably it has more beneficial about improving lifestyle.