Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people assume that specific gender influences the quality of leadership. In fact, while there is a belief that females can be better at leading the community, some individuals have the opposite outlook. I am inclined to believe that I completely agree with this opinion; however,both genders have to be taken into account and I will explain these two statements in separate paragraphs with tangible examples. On the one hand, due to paying attention to more details of a tough decision, women can be more successful leaders rather than men. In fact, women have more consideration to be perfectionists so they are more perseverant and hard workers leading to a number of successful leaders among females. For instance, history can be the best example of female leadership that the more F-genders leaders in armies and wars, the more chances to win, such ad Hakhamaneshian dynasties thought about women's position among ministers. Hence, as history repeats itself, women can be professional in leading far away from men. On the other hand, some people think that because of being more logical and rational-minded in making decisions, rarely can females succeed in difficulties. Furthermore, men are more figure minded and manage the financial crisis; as a result, they are better than women administratorsadminstartors. For example, there are diverse prime men ministers, that are much more than women which are resulted in having appropriate interpersonal skills. Therefore, men are more suitable to lead all members of a group regardless of their positions in their countries. To conclude, although some individuals have an opinion that men are qualified to be leaders, I reckon that due to paying attention to the details perfectly in all different parts of problem-solving skills, women are totally better than men.